Date Events   Location
Wed, May 1 - Tue, Jun 30
Splashball Monthly Session
Splashball
Typically Tuesday and Thursday 5:45-6:45pm @ REV (see calendar for current schedule) $75 per session (monthly)
Beginner Redlands East Valley High School
Mon, Jan 6 - Wed, Apr 1
2020 Cal Cup League 14U/12U/10U
Tournament
Teams: Boys and Girls 14U,12U, 10U
Cost: $220.00 (four tournament dates per team, see calendar) 1st Payment $110.00 Processed: January 1st. 2nd Payment $110.00 Processed: February1st

14U,12U,10U
Sun, Jan 12 - Sun, May 3
2020 Futures Invitational League 18U
Tournament
Teams: Boys 18u Boys only
Cost: $330 (six tournament weekends per team, see calendar for schedule)
3 Payments Processed:
January 1st-$110.00, February 1st-$110.00,
March 1st-$110.00

18U Boys only
Sat, Jan 18 - Sun, May 17
2020 Futures Invitational League 16U
Tournament
Teams: Boys 16u Boys only
Cost: $330 (six tournament weekends per team, see calendar for schedule)
3 Payments Processed:
January 1st-$110.00, February 1st-$110.00,
March 1st-$110.00 

16U Boys only
Sat, Feb 1 - Sat, Feb 29
Swimming Monthly Session-February
Swimming
Monday - Swim Only (1hr 45min)30 min water polo
Friday- Swim only

 

14U, 12U, 10U
Sun, Mar 1 - Tue, Mar 31
Swimming Monthly Session-March
Swimming
Monday - Swim Only (1hr 45min)30 min water polo
Friday- Swim only

 

14U, 12U, 10U
Sat, Mar 7 - Sun, Mar 8
2020 Turbo Orange County Cup
Tournament
Teams: High School Girls, 14U Girls, 14U Boys, 12U Boys, 10U Coed

Cost: $95.00  Payment Processed: March 1st

High School Girls,14U,12U,10U
Sat, Mar 21 - Sun, Mar 22
2020 Hinman Games Orange County
Tournament
Teams:  High School Girls, 14U Girls, 14U Boys, 12U Boys, 10U Coed

Cost: $95.00  Payment Processed: March 1st

High School Girls, 14U,12U,10U
Wed, Apr 1 - Thu, Apr 30
Swimming Monthly Session-April
Swimming
Monday - Swim Only (1hr 45min)30 min water polo
Friday- Swim only

 

14U, 12U, 10U
Sat, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 19
2020 Kap 7 Cup Orange County
Tournament
Teams:  High School Girls, 14U Girls, 14U Boys, 12U Boys, 10U Coed

Cost: $95.00  Payment Processed: April 1st

High School Girls, 14U,12U,10U
Fri, May 1 - Sun, May 3
2020 San Diego Cup
Tournament
Teams:  14U Boys, 12U Boys, 10U Coed

Cost: $95.00  Payment Processed: May 1st

14U,12U,10U
Fri, May 1 - Sat, May 30
Swimming Monthly Session-May
Swimming
Monday - Swim Only (1hr 45min)30 min water polo
Friday- Swim only

 

14U, 12U, 10U
Sat, May 16 - Sun, May 17
2020 Huntington Beach Surf Classic
Tournament
Teams:  High School Girls, 14U Girls

Cost: $95.00  Payment Processed: May 1st

High School Girls, 14U Girls
Sat, May 16 - Sun, May 17
2020 Newport Invite
Tournament
Teams:  14U Boys, 12U Coed, 10U Coed

Cost: $95.00  Payment Processed: May 1st

14U,12U,10U
Mon, Jun 1 - Tue, Jun 30
Swimming Monthly Session-June
Swimming
Monday - Swim Only (1hr 45min)30 min water polo
Friday- Swim only

 

14U, 12U, 10U