Date Events   Location
Sun, Mar 1 - Tue, Jun 30
Splashball Monthly Session
Splashball
Typically Tuesday and Thursday 5:45-6:45pm @ REV (see calendar for current schedule) $75 per session (monthly)
Beginner Redlands East Valley High School
Sun, Jan 12 - Sun, May 3
2020 Futures Invitational League 18U
Tournament
Teams: Boys 18u Boys only
Cost: $330 (six tournament weekends per team, see calendar for schedule)
3 Payments Processed:
January 1st-$110.00, February 1st-$110.00,
March 1st-$110.00

18U Boys only
Sat, Jan 18 - Sun, May 17
2020 Futures Invitational League 16U
Tournament
Teams: Boys 16u Boys only
Cost: $330 (six tournament weekends per team, see calendar for schedule)
3 Payments Processed:
January 1st-$110.00, February 1st-$110.00,
March 1st-$110.00 

16U Boys only
Wed, Apr 1 - Thu, Apr 30
Swimming Monthly Session-April
Swimming
Monday - Swim Only (1hr 45min)30 min water polo
Friday- Swim only

 

14U, 12U, 10U
Sat, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 19
2020 Kap 7 Cup Orange County
Tournament
Teams:  High School Girls, 14U Girls, 14U Boys, 12U Boys, 10U Coed

Cost: $95.00  Payment Processed: April 1st

High School Girls, 14U,12U,10U
Fri, May 1 - Sun, May 3
2020 San Diego Cup
Tournament
Teams:  14U Boys, 12U Boys, 10U Coed

Cost: $95.00  Payment Processed: May 1st

14U,12U,10U
Fri, May 1 - Sat, May 30
Swimming Monthly Session-May
Swimming
Monday - Swim Only (1hr 45min)30 min water polo
Friday- Swim only

 

14U, 12U, 10U
Sat, May 16 - Sun, May 17
2020 Huntington Beach Surf Classic-Girls
Tournament
Teams:  High School Girls, 14U Girls

Cost: $95.00  Payment Processed: May 1st

High School Girls, 14U Girls
Sat, May 16 - Sun, May 17
2020 Newport Invite -Youngers
Tournament
Teams:  14U Boys, 12U Coed, 10U Coed

Cost: $95.00  Payment Processed: May 1st

14U,12U,10U
Mon, Jun 1 - Tue, Jun 30
Swimming Monthly Session-June
Swimming
Monday - Swim Only (1hr 45min)30 min water polo
Friday- Swim only

 

14U, 12U, 10U
Sat, Jul 18 - Tue, Jul 21
Junior Olympics and JO Qualifier Signup-Boys
Tournament
Junior Olympics Qualifier-Boys Younger (14u/12u/10u) June 5 - June 7, 2020 Junior Olympics Qualifier-Boys Older (18u/16u) June 19-21, 2020 Junior Olympics July 18-21, 2020 Package Cost: $520.00 4 payments of $130.00 (April 1st, May 1st, June 1st, July 1st) Includes: Junior Olympic qualifier (3 day event) 2020 Junior Olympics Tournament (4 day event)
Boys
Thu, Jul 23 - Sun, Jul 26
Junior Olympics and JO Qualifier Signup-Girls
Tournament
Junior Olympics Qualifier-Girls (18u/16u/14u) June 19-21, 2020 Junior Olympics July 23-26, 2020 Package Cost: $520.00 4 payments of $130.00 (April 1st, May 1st, June 1st, July 1st) Includes: Junior Olympic qualifier (3 day event) 2020 Junior Olympics Tournament (4 day event)
Girls