6 Events
Date Events   Location
Tue, Jun 1 - Wed, Jun 30
Splashball Monthly Session - June 2021
Splashball
Typically Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 5:00-6:30pm @ REV (see calendar for current schedule) $50 per session (monthly)
Beginner Redlands East Valley High School
Tue, Jun 1 - Fri, Jul 16
Summer League
Tournament
League: Four dates (TBD)
Monday afternoons 10/12/14U
Wednesday afternoons 16/18U
 

Fri, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 20
Futures Super Finals (Salt Lake City, UT) Signup-Boys 18/16U
Tournament
Futures Super Finals (18u/16u) June 18-20 Salt Lake City, Utah - Cost: $200.00
Boys
Fri, Jun 25 - Sun, Jun 27
Junior Olympics Qualifier Signup-Boys 18/16U
Tournament
Junior Olympics Qualifier-Boys  (18/u/16u) June 25-27 Orange County, CA - Cost TBD
Boys
Thu, Jul 1 - Sat, Jul 31
Registration opens 06/15/21
Splashball Monthly Session - July 2021
Splashball
Typically Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 5:00-6:30pm @ REV (see calendar for current schedule) $50 per session (monthly)
Beginner Redlands East Valley High School
Fri, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 11
2021 John Hale Tournament
Tournament
Teams: 18U, 16U, 14U, 12U, 10U Coed Cost: $95 Payment Processed: July 1st
18U, 16U, 14U, 12U, 10U