Date Events  
Sun, Jan 6 - Mon, Apr 1
2019 Cal Cup League 16U
Tournament
Teams: Boys 16U, 14u by invite
Cost: $190 (four tournament dates per team, see calendar)
1st Payment Processed: February 1st 2nd Payment Processed: March 1st

16U,14U
Sun, Jan 6 - Mon, Apr 1
2019 Cal Cup League 14U/12U
Tournament
Teams: Boys 14U,12U
$190.00 (three tournament dates per team, see calendar)
1st Payment Processed: February 1st 2nd Payment Processed: March 1st

14U,12U
Sat, Jan 12 - Sun, May 5
2019 Futures Invitational 16U
Tournament
Teams: Boys 16u Boys only
Cost: $380 (six tournament weekends per team, see calendar)
4 Payments Processed:
January 1st-$95.00
February 1st-$95.00
March 1st-$95.00
April 1st-$95.00

16U Boys only
Sat, Jan 12 - Sun, May 5
2019 Futures Invitational 18U
Tournament
Teams: Boys 18u Boys only
Cost: $380 (six tournament weekends per team, see calendar)
4 Payments Processed:
January 1st-$95.00
February 1st-$95.00
March 1st-$95.00
April 1st-$95.00

18U Boys only
Sat, Jan 26 - Sun, Mar 31
2019 California Premier League 16U
Tournament
Teams: Boys 16u, 14u by invite
Cost: $235 (five days of games per team, see calendar)
3 Payments Processed:
January 1st-$45.00
February 1st-$95.00
March 1st-$95.00


16U
Sat, Apr 13 - Sun, Apr 14
2019 K7 Cup
Tournament
18U/16U/14U/12U/10U boys and girls, 10U coed
Cost: $95
Payment processed: April 1st



18U, 16U, 14U,12U,10U
Sat, May 11 - Sun, May 12
2019 Ventura Tune Up Cup
Tournament
18U/16U/14U/12U/10U boys and girls, 10U coed
Cost: $95
Payment processed: May 1st



18U, 16U, 14U,12U,10U
Fri, Jun 28 - Sun, Jun 30
Closed
2019 Futures Invitational Super Finals 16U
Tournament
Teams: Boys 16u - Invite only
Cost: TBD
Location: Stanford

16U Boys only
Sat, Jul 20 - Tue, Jul 23
Junior Olympics and JO Qualifier Signup-Boys
Tournament
Junior Olympics Qualifier-Boys Younger (14u/12u/10u) May 31- June 2, 2019
Junior Olympics Qualifier-Boys Older (18u/16u) June 21-23, 2019
Junior Olympics July 21-23, 2019

Package Cost: $480.00
4 payments of $120.00 (April 1st, May 1st, June 1st, July 1st)

Includes:
Junior Olympic qualifier (3 day event)
2019 Junior Olympics Tournament (4 day event)

Boys
Thu, Jul 25 - Sun, Jul 28
Junior Olympics and JO Qualifier Signup-Girls
Tournament
Junior Olympics Qualifier-Girls (18u/16u/14u) June 21-23, 2019
Junior Olympics July 25-28, 2019

Package Cost: $480.00
4 payments of $120.00 (April 1st, May 1st, June 1st, July 1st)

Includes:
Junior Olympic qualifier (3 day event)
2019 Junior Olympics Tournament (4 day event)

Girls