Date Events  
Sun, Jan 6 - Mon, Apr 1
2019 Cal Cup League 16U/14U
Tournament
Teams: Boys 16U,14U
Cost: $190 (four tournament dates per team, see calendar)
1st Payment Processed: February 1st 2nd Payment Processed: March 1st

16U,14U
Sun, Jan 6 - Mon, Apr 1
2019 Cal Cup League 14U/12U
Tournament
Teams: Boys 14U,12U (twmo tournament dates per team, see calendar)
1st Payment Processed: February 1st

14U,12U
Sat, Jan 12 - Sun, May 5
2019 Futures Invitational 16U
Tournament
Teams: Boys 16u Boys only
Cost: $380 (five tournament weekends per team, see calendar)
4 Payments Processed:
January 1st-$95.00
February 1st-$95.00
March 1st-$95.00
April 1st-$95.00

16U Boys only
Sat, Jan 12 - Sun, May 5
2019 Futures Invitational 18U
Tournament
Teams: Boys 18u Boys only
Cost: $380 (five tournament weekends per team, see calendar)
4 Payments Processed:
January 1st-$95.00
February 1st-$95.00
March 1st-$95.00
April 1st-$95.00

18U Boys only
Sat, Jan 26 - Sun, Mar 31
2019 California Premier League 16U/14U
Tournament
Teams: Boys 16u, 14u
Cost: $235 (five days of games per team, see calendar)
3 Payments Processed:
January 1st-$45.00
February 1st-$95.00
March 1st-$95.00


16U, 14U
Sat, Feb 9 - Sun, Feb 10
2019 Kap7 International 10/12/14
Tournament
14U/12U/10u boys and girls
Cost: $95
Payment processed: February 1st



14U, 12U, 10U
Sat, Mar 9 - Sun, Mar 10
2019 Turbo Orange County Cup
Tournament
14U/12U/10u boys and girls
Payment processed: March 1st



14U,12U,10U
Sat, May 11 - Sun, May 12
Closed
2019 Ventura Tune Up Cup
Tournament
18U/16U/14U/12U/10U boys and girls, 10U coed
Cost: $95
Payment processed: May 1st



18U, 16U, 14U,12U,10U