Date Events   Location
Mon, Jan 1 - Mon, Dec 31
Splashball Monthly Session
Splashball
Typically Monday, Wednesday and Thursday
5:45-6:45pm @ REV (see calendar for current schedule)

$75 per session (monthly)
Beginner Redlands East Valley High School
Sat, Oct 6 - Sun, Oct 7
2018 San Diego Fall Classic
Tournament
14U/12U/10u boys and girls, 10U coed
Cost: $95
Payment processed: October 1st



14U,12U,10U
Sat, Oct 27
2018 Commerce 1-day Tournament
Tournament
14U/12U/10u boys and girls, 10U coed
Cost: $45
Payment processed: October 1st



14U,12U,10U
Fri, Nov 9 - Sun, Nov 11
2018 Cactus Classic - Mesa, Arizona
Tournament
14U/12U/10u boys and girls, 10U coed
Cost: $95
Payment processed: November 1st



14U,12U,10U
Sat, Dec 8 - Sun, Dec 9
2018 Ventura Cup
Tournament
14U/12U/10u boys and girls, 10U coed
Cost: $95
Payment processed: December 1st



14U,12U,10U
Sat, Jan 19 - Sun, Jan 20
Closed
2019 Santa Barbara Invite
Tournament
14U/12U/10u boys and girls, 10U coed
Cost: $95
Payment processed: January 1st



14U,12U,10U
Sat, Feb 9 - Sun, Feb 10
Closed
2019 Kap7 International
Tournament
18U/16U/14U/12U/10u boys and girls, 10U coed
Cost: $95
Payment processed: February 1st



18U, 16U, 14U,12U,10U
Sat, Mar 9 - Sun, Mar 10
Closed
2019 Turbo Orange County Cup
Tournament
18U/16U/14U/12U/10u boys and girls, 10U coed
Cost: $95
Payment processed: March 1st



18U, 16U, 14U,12U,10U
Sat, May 11 - Sun, May 12
Closed
2019 Ventura Tune Up Cup
Tournament
18U/16U/14U/12U/10U boys and girls, 10U coed
Cost: $95
Payment processed: May 1st



18U, 16U, 14U,12U,10U